New Products
New - Mrs Wordsmith

Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.


    For Older Catch-Up Readers: 
    12 book set

    Product Code: TM1

    The Totem Series is a fresh start for older readers that builds up their reading skills from CVC level.  This highly structured cumulative series covers the essential phonic foundations that a catch-up reader will need.  It precedes and builds up towards the Talisman Series.  Designed to appeal to older reluctant readers with exciting and motivating stories and illustrations. 

    Price: $125



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook


    Workbook For-Code: TM1

    Product Code: TM2

    One comprehensive spiral bound photocopiable workbook that offers segmenting, blending, phoneme manipulation and comprehension activities linked to the stories in the books. (224 pages).

    3. Totem Series Reading Books

    Totem Series Book 1 - The Kidnap
    Totem Series Book 2 - The Gift
    Totem Series Book 3 - On the Brink of Death
    Totem Series Book 4 - The Shadow on the Cliffs
    sh, ch, th
    Totem Series Book 5 - Bad Luck
    ck, ng, qu, wh
    Totem Series Book 6 - Danger on the Plain
    ai, ay, a-e, a
    Totem Series Book 7 - Valley of Dreams
    ee, ea, e, y, ey
    Totem Series Book 8 - The Monster Below
    o-e, ow, oa, o
    Totem Series Book 9 - Murky Waters
    er, ir, ur
    Totem Series Book 10 - Danger All Around
    ow, ou
    Totem Series Book 11 - Jungle Fright
    igh, i-e, y, i
    Totem Series Book 12 - Hooves
    oo, ew, u-e, u


    You may also be Interested in

    (S) Totem Series Workbook1. Talisman Card Games Sets 1-10 (Bundle 25)A. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - GreenB. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - Yellow
    D. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - PurpleE. Milo's read and Grab Word Game - OrangeF. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - AquaG. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - Red
    C. Milo's Read and Grab Word Games - Pink

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions