New Products
Monthly Promotion
Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.


    Little Learner Readers 

    Stage 7.1

    Product Code: LLRS7.1 

    This beautifully illustrated 5 book set focuses on the long vowel sounds ai, ay, ee, ea, igh, ie, y, oa. The adventures continue with the much loved characters from the previous stages.



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    Little Learner Readers Stage 7.1

    The Snails That Tim Forgot
    ai, ay
    The Teeny Tiny Tree
    ee, ea
    The Sky High Pie Shop
    igh, ie, y
    The Not So Good Goat
    Beach Camp
    ai, ay, ee, ea, igh, ie, y, oa,


    You may also be Interested in

    4. Dandelion Readers Level 1 Books 1-145. Dandelion Readers Level 2 Books 1-146. Dandelion Readers Level 3 Books 1-14E. Milo's read and Grab Word Game - Orange

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions