New Products
New - Mrs Wordsmith

Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.



    For Early Readers:
    Initial Phonic Code
    10 book set

    Product Code: DR1

    Dandelion Readers follow the same phonic progression as the Dandelion Launchers. Units 1-7 introduce the initial sounds of the alphabet and adjacent consonants, with more text than the Launcher series. Units 8-10 introduce consonant blends. There are 3 parallel sets, each with 10 books including a reading game in each book. 

    Supported by Workbooks: Code WR1 

    Introduces the sounds of the alphabet and adjacent consonants.

    Unit 1: s, a, t, i, m,
    Unit 2: n, o, p,
    Unit 3: b, c, g, h,
    Unit 4: d, e, f, v,
    Unit 5: k, l, r, u,
    Unit 6: j, w, z,
    Unit 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz
    Unit 8: VCC, CVCC
    Unit 9: CCVC
    Unit 10: CCVCC

    Price: $65



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    1. Dandelion Readers Units 1-10 Set 1


    You may also be Interested in

    2. Dandelion Readers Units 11-20 Sets 1 & 2 (Bundle 8)(D) Reading and Writing Activities - Units 1-10Little Learner Readers - Stage 1Little Learner Readers - Stage 2
    Little Learner Readers - Stage 3Little Learner Readers - Stage 4A. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - GreenB. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - Yellow
    G. Milo's Read and Grab Word Game - RedM. Milo's Read and Match Word Game - AquaN. Milo's Sound Swap Game Plus Word Chain Book Version 1L. Milo's Alphabet Games
    Milo's Birthday Surprise Alphabet FriezeMilo's Making Words Flipbook2. Talisman Card Games Sets 1 - 4

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions