New Products
New - Mrs Wordsmith

Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.
  •  $200.00
    For Older Readers: 
    12 Reading Books + Workbook

    Product Code: TM1-2

    The Reading Books:
    The Totem Series is a fresh start for older readers that builds up their reading skills from CVC level.  This highly structured cumulative series covers the essential phonic foundations that a catch-up reader will need.  It precedes and builds up towards the Talisman Series.  Designed to appeal to older reluctant readers with exciting and motivating stories and illustrations.

    The Workbook:
    One comprehensive spiral bound photocopiable workbook that offers segmenting, blending, phoneme manipulation and comprehension activities linked to the stories in the books. (224 pages).

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions