New Products
Monthly Promotion
Why Phonics?


    For Older Readers:

    10 Reading Books + Workbook

    Bundle 22

    Product Code: RE1-2

    The Reading Books:

    This high interest reading series is based on the character of Erin and an adventure about her babysitting her baby brother. Danny, a friend of Erin’s skates over to see her. Neither of them know, this is the start of an epic adventure! This series of 10 books introduces more alternative spellings for vowel sounds. Each title has 16 pages in full-colour, with exciting, engaging and motivating stories and illustrations.

    The Workbook:

    One comprehensive spiral bound photocopiable workbook that offers segmenting, blending, phoneme manipulation and comprehension activities linked to the stories in the reading books. (174 Pages)



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    Rescue Series (Bundle 22)


    You may also be Interested in

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions