New Products
Monthly Promotion
Why Phonics?


    For Older Readers:
    12 Reading Books + Workbook
    Bundle 21

    Product Code: AL1-2

    The Reading Books:
    The Alba Series, released in 2014 contains 12 books offering a step-by-step phonic progression within exciting, beautiful full-colour illustrations and age-appropriate stories. This series covers the essential phonic foundations a catch-up pupil will need, starting at CVC/CVCC level. It will appeal to both boys and girls. The Alba Series follows the same phonic progression as the Totem Series. Target age: Catch-up 8-14yrs with special appeal to older girls.

    The Workbook:
    Spiral bound, photocopiable workbook offering segmenting, blending, phoneme manipulation and comprehension activities linked to each of the stories. (272 pages).



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    Alba Series (Bundle Set 21)


    You may also be Interested in

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions