New Products
Monthly Promotion
Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.


    For Older Readers:
    12 Reading Books + Workbooks
    Bundle 18

    Product Code: MB1-3

    The Reading Books:
    The Magic Belt Series includes 12 decodable reading books for catch-up readers who would benefit from starting a phonics program from the beginning.   Age-appropriate quest stories with fabulous illustrations take the readers from CVC and CVCC word level text through to consonant digraphs including suffixes -ed and -ing.  A valuable resource for older beginner readers.

    The Introductory Workbook:
    Prepares pupils for reading the Magic Belt Series with a variety of activities that introduce sounds of the alphabet. For pupils who have weak letter/ sound knowledge. (50 Pages)

    The Main Workbook:
    Introduces a variety of reading activities that correspond to the twelve books in the series. (190 pages)



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    Magic Belt Series (Bundle 18)


    You may also be Interested in

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions