New Products
Monthly Promotion
Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.


    For Older Readers:

    30 Reading Books sets 1-3

    Bundle 15

    Product Code: MD1-3

    The Moon Dog Series is designed to appeal to older catch-up readers who are still at the very early stages of reading. The bundle contains all three sets with a total of 30 books.  

    Set 1 reinforces reading CVC words with one line of text to the page. (8 book set)

    Set 2 begins with text at CVC level and introduces consonant digraphs. This series is designed around a group of teenage friends who are in a band and offers short, humorous stories about their lives. (8 x book set)

    Set 3 introduces two spelling for a vowel sound. (14 book set)



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    Moon Dog Series 1-3 (Bundle 15)


    You may also be Interested in

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions