New Products
Monthly Promotion
Why Phonics?
Shopping cart is empty.


    For Beginner Readers:

    Bundle 2
    60 reading books with initial sounds

    Product Code: DL9-12

    Dandelion Launchers Units 1-15 is series of 60 simple, decodable books that introduce the initial sounds of the alphabet. Each page has one line of text at CVC level. Each unit enables the student to read 4 different books.

    Unit 1: s, a, t, i, m,
    Unit 2: n, o, p,
    Unit 3: b, c, g, h,
    Unit 4: d, e, f, v,
    Unit 5: k, l, r, u,
    Unit 6: j, w, z,
    Unit 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz
    Unit 8: VCC, CVCC
    Unit 9: CCVC
    Unit 10: CCVCC
    Unit 11: ch
    Unit 12: sh
    Unit 13: th
    Unit 14: ck, wh
    Unit 15: ng, qu



    No Very

    Captcha Image


    Associated workbook

    2. Dandelion Launchers Bundle Set (Bundle 2)


    You may also be Interested in

Get Our Newsletter

Subscribe to: Newsletter - Website Subscriptions